Besøksadresse:

Sauar Friskole,

Sauarberga 9,

3812 Akkerhaugen

Tlf. 40430953

post@sauarfriskole.no

Se kart

Visdom, Vennskap, Verdier En kristen privat grunnskole i Telemark
Navn
Stilling
E-post
Telefon
Sauar Friskole
post@sauarfriskole.no
40430953
Wenche Landsverk
Rektor
wenche.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
94541025
Rigmor Gaarder
Lærer
rigmor.gaarder@sauarfriskole.no
40208487
Aleksander Landsverk
Klassekontakt
5. trinn
aleksander.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
90110132
Stian Landsverk
Klassekontakt
ungdomsskolen
stian.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
96232583
Magnhild Bredesen
Klassekontakt
6-7. trinn
magnhild.bredesen@sauarfriskole.no
95022665
Patricia Landsverk
Klassekontakt
Lærer
patricia.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
95405960
Marit Landsverk
Lærer
Småskolen 1-2
marit.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
45224241
Loyd Landsverk
Lærer
Småskolen 3-4
loyd.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
91728479
Richard Wastling
Data ansvarlig
richard.wastling@sauarfriskole
41337368
Loading...