Besøksadresse:

Sauar Friskole,

Sauarberga 9,

3812 Akkerhaugen

Tlf. 40430953

post@sauarfriskole.no

Se kart

Visdom, Vennskap, Verdier En kristen privat grunnskole i Telemark
Navn
Stilling
E-post
Telefon
Sauar Friskole
post@sauarfriskole.no
40430953
Stian Landsverk
Rektor
stian.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
96232583
Rigmor Gaarder
Spesialpedagog
rigmor.gaarder@sauarfriskole.no
40208487
Ann-Helen Fjellberg
Spesialpedagog
Klaasekontakt 8. trinn
ann-helen.fjellberg@sauarfriskole.no
474154338
Aleksander Landsverk
Klassekontakt
ungdomsskolen
aleksander.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
90110132
Bengt Fjellberg

95222087
Magnhild Bredesen
Klassekontakt 6-
7. Trinn
magnhild.bredesen@sauarfriskole.no
95022665
Marit Landsverk
Klassekontakt  
Småskolen 3-4
marit.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
45224241
Loyd Landsverk
Klassekontakt  5. trinn
loyd.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
91728479
Armi Landsverk
Klassekontakt
Småskolen 1-2
armi.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
91702691
Julia Andersen
94427458