Besøksadresse:

Sauar Friskole,

Sauarberga 9,

3812 Akkerhaugen

Tlf. 40430953

post@sauarfriskole.no

Se kart

Visdom, Vennskap, Verdier En kristen privat grunnskole i Telemark
Navn
Stilling
E-post
Telefon
Sauar Friskole
post@sauarfriskole.no
40430953
Wenche Landsverk
Rektor
wenche.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
94541025
Rigmor Gaarder
Spesialpedagog
rigmor.gaarder@sauarfriskole.no
40208487
Ann-Helen Fjellberg
Spesialpedagog
ann-helen.fjellberg@sauarfriskole.no
474154338
Aleksander Landsverk
Klassekontakt
5-6. trinn
aleksander.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
90110132
Stian Landsverk
Klassekontakt
ungdomsskolen
stian.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
96232583
Magnhild Bredesen
Klassekontakt
7. trinn
magnhild.bredesen@sauarfriskole.no
95022665
Patricia Landsverk
Lærer
patricia.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
95405960
Marit Landsverk
Klassekontakt  
Småskolen 3-4
marit.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
45224241
Loyd Landsverk
Klassekontakt
Småskolen 3-4
loyd.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
91728479
Armi Landsverk
Klassekontakt
Småskolen 1-2
armi.landsverk@sauarfriskole.no
91702691
Richard Wastling
Vaktmester og data ansvarlig
richard.wastling@sauarfriskole
41337368
Loading...